State Quarters (Release Dates)

With the issuance of the Delaware Quarter, the U.S. Mint is embarking on a series of 50 commemorative Quarters. A series of 5 Quarters with new reverses will be produced each year through 2008. These coins will celebrate each of the 50 States, and will be issued in the order that the States became [...]